Found it on Pinterest-Mozzarella Cheese Bites

Image

Like many people these days, I’ve become obsessed with Pinterest. I fought it for a long time, but then eventually curiousity got the best of me. I was addicted. Yes, my name is Kellie and I’m a pinterestaholic. The thing with Pinterest though is that you never know exactly what you’ll end up with. Due to this, I’ve come up with a new blog topi-Found it on Pinterest. This is where I put to test some of the “simple” “delicious” “easy” stuff you find on Pinterest and see if it works. Along with each Pinterest project will be a poorly taken photo to document the finished produt.

Today’s challenge-Mozzarella Cheese Bites. You can find these on my boards. They got rave reviews and people talked about how easy they were. Overall, they were pretty easy and weren’t too bad. They were also crazy easy to make.

What you’ll need:

Mozzarella Cheese Sticks

Half and Half or Milk

Bread Crumbs

1. Preheat your oven to 350

2. Cut up the mozzarella cheese stick, dip it in the half and half, and roll in the breadcrumbs before placing on a cookie sheet.

3. When the oven reaches 350 stick them in. I put mine in for about 8 minutes. Keep and eye on them so they don’t ooze out.

4. When browned/oozing take out of the oven. Let them cool, and then enjoy!

2 Comments

Filed under Food, Found it on Pinterest, The Kitchen

2 responses to “Found it on Pinterest-Mozzarella Cheese Bites

  1. Jen

    My family just had a Pinterest party this past weekend. I won Grand Supreme Champion for my craft. Read about it on my blog.

    I’m addicted to Pinterest too. In need a pintervention.

Leave a Reply

