Red Sox vs. Mariners

A couple weeks ago, the Boston Red Sox were in town to play the Seattle Mariners, and I decided to go check it out. I was excited, as I have been a Red Sox fan for as long as I can remember. Why am I a Red Sox fan? I have no idea. IT would make more sense for me to be a Cubs or Cardinals fan, since they are the teams closer to where I grew up, but no, I chose the Red Sox. Anyway, back to the game. I splurged and got a lower level seat, in left field, which meant I was by the Red Sox dugout area, and surrounded by all the other Red Sox fans. Smart move on my part! The game was great, as the Red Sox won 5-0 and 4 of those runs were off of home runs.

Leave a comment

Filed under Seattle

Leave a Reply

