Exploring South Dakota

Since I’m stuck on the couch I’ve been browsing through the archives of my blog and realized that I barely posted at all during May and June of last year. This was when I was in South Dakota, and while we saw some awesome scenery, everything else mostly sucked for Cedar 2. We just had a lot of drama and turmoil, but in the end we worked through it. In fact, for the rest of the year,  unless we were talking about a few certain good memories of our eight weeks there, the team refused to talk about South Dakota. With that said, I have a lot of photos I haven’t shared, so I’m going to start posting them over the next few days. While older, I still hope you enjoy them!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Explorations, NC3, Projects

Leave a Reply

