Driving Through South Dakota

There aren't a lot of places to stop at along the highway. I believe this store had a slot machine, sold fireworks, and had key chains from 1995.

The great wide open

Hay bales

Random Row of Trees. Also, check out those awesome clouds!!!

Terrified of Kim's driving. If I had known better I would have been terrified of what was coming my way. Random side note-Look how short my hair was. I kind of miss it.

The Corn Palace

The side of a rest stop

A lot of the rest stop had these giant teepees

1 Comment

Filed under Explorations, NC3, Projects

One response to “Driving Through South Dakota

  1. Was Cornholio at the Corn Palace?

Leave a Reply

