Meat Free Monday

In regards to my resolution to be healthier, I’ve started a new weekly tradition…Meat Free Monday!! I’ve tried going vegetarian before, but I love meat way too much. It’s so tasty! Anyway, I decided that at least one day a week I could go without meat. The first meat free Monday featured…with a side of…

the end result…

Delicious!!! I added some extra sauce and some leftover noodles and this meal was delicious. Also, it took less than ten minutes to make the whole thing. Definitely a Trader Joe’s success story.

Who wants to join the Meat Free Monday challenge???

1 Comment

Filed under Meat Free Monday, The Kitchen

One response to “Meat Free Monday

Leave a Reply

