Home, Let Me Go Home

Here is my new place! I haven’t done anything with my bedroom since I the only furniture I currently have is my bed, so I’ll post a pic later. Also, all the decorating/furniture is my roommates, so if you like it I can’t take credit!

Enjoy the tour!

Come in, Come in..Would you care for some champagne?? (50 points for whoever gets the Walken reference)

Come in, Come in..Would you care for some champagne?? (50 points for whoever gets the Walken reference)

Take a Look it's in a Book..Reading Rainbow!!!!!

The Living Room

Would you care for something tasty?

Enjoy our lovely balcony

Space Needle from the rooftop deck..it's closer than it looks!!!

Downtown..I had difficulties getting a clear shot..like the space needle it's closer than it looks

Lake Union..again poor shot

 

Ya’ll come back ya hear!!!!!

1 Comment

Filed under Seattle

One response to “Home, Let Me Go Home

  1. Jen

    So, you are done house sitting now? Who are these roommates of yours? When did you move into your apartment? I need more details in your blog posts!

    Hope all is going well and you are adjusting to west coast living. Keep on bloggin, baby!

Leave a Reply

