Random Thoughts On Seattle

*This place is HUGE

*I didn’t realize I’d be working in a legit skyscraper.

I'm gonna work in here

*The rain isn’t that bad. It’s more like a gentle mist

*Riding the bus is actually not that bad.

*Does Seattle really need a two floor Target?

*It’s weird being three hours BEHIND almost everyone I know

*There are a LOT of seafood places here

*These people really like burgers. They even have a burger festival in a few weeks.

*There are a lot of Asian restaurants here

*I think I’m gonna like it here.

These are my thoughts so far. Ready to get back to work on Tuesday. Happy New Year!

1 Comment

Filed under postaweek2011, Seattle

One response to “Random Thoughts On Seattle

  1. Beverly Mattingly

    what floor do you work on?

    Beverly

Leave a Reply

