Wait,he has a cat?!

Do you ever have times when things totally catch you off guard? I had one of those moments today. It was nothing big, but just surprising. When my mom got home she asked me if I wanted to run to the other house with her. I asked what she needed to do and she said she wanted to check the house and she needed to make sure Katie had food. I then asked “Who’s Katie?” I was a little confused. Turns out my mom’s BF has a cat. A cat that lived in the house when I lived there for two months last holiday season. How did I miss this? Apparently it doesn’t like having three large dogs, so it stayed down in the basement. That explains it. I never went into the basement. Not that exciting, but still it’s hard to miss a cat. Lol

Leave a comment

Filed under FUNemployment, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

