Minot in Photos

This evening I met up with my girl D$ for dinner and conversation. I was beyond excited as I haven’t seen this girl since July and we are suite mates. After a delightful dinner, Darcy chauffered me around town for a bit and showed me some of the areas her team has been working at in the city.

My sweet limo and driver D$

All the houses are gutted to bare bones and people have to rebuild

These bags contain what used to be someone's life

Sunsetting on Minot ND..notice the truck holding the pole up

 

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under NC3, postaweek2011, Projects

One response to “Minot in Photos

  1. Our meeting at Grizzly’s Grill of the Minot Dakota Square Mall was indeed glorious. It shall go down in legend and lore, friend.

Leave a Reply

