The Mean Reds

It’s 12pm. I’ve been up since 6am and I am already stressed out. Not just stressed out, but I have a case of the mean reds. What’s the mean reds? It’s kind of like the blues but different. If you need an explanation, check out this clip.

While I can’t go to Tiffany’s, I can watch this awesome version of Queen’s Under Pressure and I almost always cure the reds. Sometimes you just need a good laugh.

 


I'm feeling better already!
Leave a comment

Filed under postaweek2011, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

