Hello Again! It’s Been a While!

Hello! It’s been forever since I have written on here! I’ve been meaning to write but haven’t had a chance. December has just been way to crazy of a month for my liking. I’ve been miserably sick and overworked! Not to mention all of the stress of the holidays! My Christmas was pretty good this year, even if it took me until Christmas Eve dinner to get into the spirit! I spent Christmas Eve morning working, and immediately after work drove to spend Christmas Eve with my dad’s family. We went to dinner and then checked out an awesome historic hotel. We had planned to hit up a movie too, but our plans were scrapped after a snow storm hit us. I spent the night at my dad’s and then came back up to spend Christmas day with my mom.  Overall it was a great couple of day! My favorite gift? A kindle!

We had a white Christmas!

The awesome tree in the dome

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

