5 Finds

One of the things I’ve been noticing on quite a few blogs lately is a listing of different things people have found around the web. I thought it would be fun to share 5 things I’ve found on the web recently and enjoy. I hope you like them too!

This sweater:

These candle holders-wouldn’t they look great on a table or mantle?

This quote:

This Sangria-I’ll have to make it for Christmas!

This tip to break in shoes. It works!

Please note that none of these are my original images. I have provided the source for each one. If you liked these, you can find them and more on my Pinterest page. Happy pinning! 

Leave a comment

Filed under 5 Finds, Found it on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

